Advisory Parents 2016-2017:

6th Grade

601: Dina Weiss dina.weiss@gmail.com / Frederick Levrat fredlevrat@gmail.com
602: Sandra Tharas sandra.tharas@gmail.com / Courtney Hayne- McDowell cchmcdowell@gmail.com
603: Meibell Contreras meibell@meibell.com


7Th Grade

701: Alisa Payne alisa@thebukagency.com / Elda Rotor eldarotor@gmail.com
702: Jenny Collins jennifer@joje.net
703: Rachel Cohen rachelacohen.19@gmail.com / Penny Jansens penny_jansens@verizon.net


8th Grade

801: Cynthia Copeland ccopelandster@gmail.com
802: Cary Sanchez carysanchez@msn.com
803: Brenda Hill behill@me.com


9th Grade

901: Michael Lehr manhat10ite@gmail.com
902: Annette Tacconelli annettetacconelli@gmail.com
903: Betty Rexrode betty@rexrodechirigos.com


10th Grade

1001: Emmanuelle Chiche (emchiche@gmail.com)
1002: Julie Turley julie.turley@gmail.com
1003: Ileen Kohn ilekola20@gmail.com

 


11th Grade

1101: Brenda Hill behill@mac.com
1102: Tracy Dorman td@tracydorman.com
1103: Lisa Bleyer lisableyer@earthlink.net


12th Grade

1201: Irene Scarsella irenescarsella@gmail.com
1202: Kylin O'Brian kylinobrien@gmail.com
1203: Cathy Crawford  cathycrawfordpho@gmail.com / Arun Raghavan arundhathiraghavan@gmail.com