I.C.E. STAFF CONTACT INFO

 

Annie Scavelli / annieICE910@gmail.com

Calvin Grad / gradcalvin@gmail.com

Crystal Collazo (Office Staff)

Daniel Clarke / dfc1825@gmail.com

Danielle Medellin / daniellemedellin2@gmail.com

Danya Bader-Natal / icesocialwork@gmail.com

David Dash / dgdash@gmail.com

Eileen Ambrose (Office Staff) / eileenambroseice@gmail.com

Jeffrey Romanov / charliepotato@gmail.com

Jehan Worthy / jehansenai@gmail.com

Jennifer Dahlstrom / jenniferdahlstrom@gmail.com

Jon Mohl / mohl8@aol.com

Josh Torpey / jctorpey@gmail.com

Juliana Garofalo / juliana.m.garofalo@gmail.com

Juna-Willa Frondoza / junawilla.frondoza@gmail.com

Wali Abdul-Wahid / 

Jennifer Wells / Jwells1028@gmail.com

Katherine Dunlop / katherine.dunlop@gmail.com

Katie Hunter / katiebugus@gmail.com

 

Kristen Bonnici / Kristen.Bonnici@gmail.com

Kristen Gruppuso (Afterschool) / kgruppuso@universitysettlement.org 

Mark Mazzone / mdmazzone@gmail.com

Marlyn Gomez / cabrera.marlyn@gmail.com

Matt Grubler / mattgrubler@gmail.com

Michael Hills / mhills92@gmail.com

Natalie Ann Mack / nam422@nyu.edu

Natalie Vantuyn / natalievantuyn@gmail.com

Patricia Fox / pfox819@gmail.com

Paul Catarra / pcatarra@iceeducate.org

Paul Nowell / pnowell@iceschool.net

Peter Karp / pkarpice@gmail.com

Roy Nathanson / roynathansonsottovoce@gmail.com

Sammie Weissman / sammi.weissman@gmail.com

Sue Carlson / sue.at.ice@gmail.com