PTA Executive Board 2015-2016

Imebet Blair-Carter

Liza Murphy 

Annette Tacconelli 

Lisa Bleyer

Kemala Karmen 

Patricia Janvier

Kirsti Craig


Cary Sanchez-Leguelinel 

Andrea Santamaria 

Corresponding Secretary: 
Meibell Contreras 

Co-Corresponding Secretary
Dawne Marx

Recording Secretary
Bridgett Davis

Co-Recording Secretary
Astrid Reedy

6th Grade Representative:
Meibell Contreras 

7th Grade Representative:
Dianne Darbouze   

8th Grade Representative:
Cynthia Copeland 

9th Grade Representative:
Annette Tacconelli 

10th Grade Representative:
Emmanuelle Chiche

11th Grade Representative:
Brenda Hill

12th Grade Representative:
Irene Scarsella



To Download and view the complete schedule of PTA Meetings & Parent Workshop Series and Events for January to June 2015 to September 2015 to June 2016, Click Here

PTA Exec Board Meetings