PTA Executive Board 2015-2016

President:
Imebet Blair-Carter
iblaircarter@optonline.net

Co-Presidents:
Liza Murphy
liza.murphy@yahoo.com 

Vice-Presidents: 
Annette Tacconelli
annettetacconelli@gmail.com 

Lisa Bleyer
lisableyer@gmail.com

Kemala Karmen
kemalak@yahoo.com 

Patricia Janvier
Patriciajanvier@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Kirsti Craig
kirsti.craig@gmail.com

 

Co-Treasurers:
Cary Sanchez-Leguelinel
carysanchez@msn.com 

Andrea Santamaria
andreasntmr@gmail.com 

Corresponding Secretary: 
Meibell Contreras
meibell@meibell.com 

Co-Corresponding Secretary
Dawne Marx
dawnemarx@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Bridgett Davis
bridgett.davis@gmail.com

Co-Recording Secretary
Astrid Reedy
astridlewisreedy@gmail.com

6th Grade Representative:
Meibell Contreras
meibell@meibell.com 

7th Grade Representative:
Dianne Darbouze
diondarb@gmail.com   

8th Grade Representative:
Cynthia Copeland
ccopelandster@gmail.com 

9th Grade Representative:
Annette Tacconelli
annettetacconelli@gmail.com 

10th Grade Representative:
Emmanuelle Chiche
emchiche@me.com

11th Grade Representative:
Brenda Hill
behill@me.com

12th Grade Representative:
Irene Scarsella
irenescarsella@gmail.com

 

 

To Download and view the complete schedule of PTA Meetings & Parent Workshop Series and Events for January to June 2015 to September 2015 to June 2016, Click Here



PTA Exec Board Meetings