First Annual I.C.E. Athletics Banquet

Join I.C.E. athletes and their families, coaches and staff as we celebrate our growing I.C.E. athletics program, honor all our ICE athletes on stage, and hear from coaches and players as they recap their accomplishments on and off the field!

Auden Balouch's Official Invite

Dinner begins at 6 pm on June 13th in the ICE 2nd floor cafeteria.  
The Awards ceremony follows at 6:45 in the auditorium.

.Please come show support for your kids and our athletes from the following I.C.E. teams:

  • MS Flag Football
  • MS Soccer
  • MS Girls Basketball
  • MS Boys Basketball
  • MS Softball
  • MS Baseball
  • MS Archery
  • HS Flag Football
  • HS Boys Soccer
  • HS Girls Soccer Varsity
  • HS Girls Soccer Junior Varsity
  • HS Boys Basketball (Varsity and JV)
  • HS Girls Basketball
  • HS Girls Volleyball
  • HS Softball
  • HS Baseball
  • HS Debate
  • HS Cross-Country and Track

Hope to see everyone on June 13th!

The ICE Athletics Department: Mark Mazzone, Jennifer Dahlstrom, Michael Hills, Katie Dunlop, Jon Mohl, Joey Zannino, Paul Catarra, Andrew Lu, Peter Karp, Kristen Bonnici, Katie Hunter, Jeffrey Romanow, John Pettinato, Daniel Clarke, Natalie Vantuyn, and Justin White